Partners

Dutch Partners

Contact Email Website Phone
Jan Doets info@jandoets.nl http://www.jandoets.nl/ 072-5753333
Tenzing Travel info@tenzingtravel.nl http://www.tenzingtravel.nl 020 - 398 93 98
Travelhome, Chantal Daniels chantal@travelhome.nl http://www.travelhome.nl/ 40 211 39 38
Go Canada info@gocanada.nl http://www.gocanada.nl/ 035 750 32 25

German Partners

Contact Email Website Phone
ADAC Reisen service@dertour.de http://www.adacreisen.de/ 49 69 9588 5926
Meso Reisen GmbH info@meso-berlin.de https://www.meso-berlin.de/ +49 (0)30-21234190
Albatros Reisen info@albatros-reisen.tv http://www.albatross-reisen.de/de.html 49 0205 46025
American Unlimited GmbH ag@america-unlimited.de https://www.america-unlimited.de/ +49 (0) 511 374 447 57
Camperboerse GmbH e.heider@camperboerse.de https://www.camperboerse.de/ 49 8918 932507
Canada Reise Dienst info@crd.de https://www.crd.de/ 49 4030 06160
Canusa ham@canusa.de http://www.canusa.de/ 49 040 22 72530
DERTOUR service@dertour.de http://www.dertour.de/ 49 69 9588 5928
SK Touristik info@sktouristik.de https://www.sktouristik.de/ 49 2536 345910
Trans Canada Touristik info@trans-canada-touristik.de https://www.trans-canada-touristik.de/ 49 4043 215420
Travel Sports & Kanada Reisen info@kanada-reisen.de http://www.kanada-reisen.de/ 49 521 44 44 44

Swiss Partners

Contact Email Website Phone
Beatrix Reisen info@beatrix-reisen.ch http://beatrix-travel.com/ 55 243 3280
CamperWorld Travel Ltd tours@camperworld.ch http://www.camperworld.ch/ 32 395 20 24
Knecht Reisen north.america@knecht-reisen.ch http://www.knecht-reisen.ch/ N/A
Kuoni Travel Ltd CH.Wheels@kuoni.ch http://www.kuoni.ch/ 44 277 4100
Hotelplan Switzerland usa@hotelplan.ch http://www.hotelplan.ch/ 43 211 8181
Schaer Reisen Bern AG bern@schaue-reisen.ch http://www.schaerreisen.ch/ 31 302 4141
Sky Tours Ltd sky@skytours.ch https://www.travelhouse.ch/reisen/skytours 44 295 5885
Tourlink tourlink@tourlink.ch http://www.tourlink.ch/ 31 924 16 14
WORLD WIDE WHEELS AG www@world-wide-wheels.com http://www.world-wide-wheels.com 55 210 00 11

UK Partners

Contact Email Website Phone
Frontier Travel canada@frontier-travel.co.uk http://www.frontier-travel.co.uk/ 020 8776 8709
Motorhomebookers k.mcquaid@motorhomebookers.com http://www.motorhomebookers.com/ N/A
Thomas Cook Holiday Limited anne.holmes@thomascook.com 870 443 4440

Australia Partners

Contact Email Website Phone
CamperTravel info@campertravel.com.au http://www.campertravelcanada.com/

Austria Partners

Contact Email Website Phone
Canada Reisen at 5* office@canadareisen.at http://www.canadareisen.at/

France Partners

Contact Email Website Phone
CampingCar-Online jgueugnier@campingcar-online.com https://www.campingcar-online.com/fr/

Spain Partners

Contact Email Website Phone
-- drioja@ambassadortours.es